Connect with us

News

Ghost Recon Breakpoint Open Beta Kicks Off Next Week

Published

on

Ghost Recon Breakpoint is set to release in October but that doesn’t mean that you have to wait that long to play it.

Ubisoft has announced that there will be an open beta running from September 26 until September 29 spread across PS4, Xbox One & PC.

What this includes will be a glimpse at Ghost War PvP, allowing gamers to try out Elimination Mode and four maps. These are Skell Port, PMC Camp, Cold War Bunker and Deserted Harbor.

The company has also shed some light on progress, stating that any progress made during this beta will not transfer over to the game.

If you’re curious about what time you can pre-load or jump into the beta, check out the times down below!

Ghost Recon Breakpoint Open Beta Pre-Loading (Sept 24)

  • PS4, Xbox One, Uplay
    • 3 AM PT
    • 6 AM ET
    • 11 AM BST
    • 8 PM AEST
  • Epic Game Store
    • 8 AM PT
    • 11 AM ET
    • 4 PM BST
    • 1 AM AEST (Sept 25)

Ghost Recon Breakpoint Open Beta Start Time (Sept 26)

  • PS4, Xbox One, Uplay
    • 3 AM PT
    • 6 AM ET
    • 11 AM BST
    • 8 PM AEST
  • Epic Game Store
    • 8 AM PT
    • 11 AM ET
    • 4 PM BST
    • 1 AM AEST (Sept 27)

Ghost Recon Breakpoint Open Beta End Time (Sept 29)

  • 7 AM PT
  • 10 AM ET
  • 3 PM BST
  • 12 AM AEST (Sept 30)
Continue Reading
Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2013 - 2021 Wake and Game.