Connect with us

News

Ubisoft Confirms E3 Press Conference

Published

on

Ahead of this years E3 there has already been some rather big pieces of news released.

One of the most notable being Sony not holding a conference during the event.

Luckily, Ubisoft will not be taking the same path as they have in fact confirmed the time and date of their E3 2019 press conference. The company has stated in a recent tweet featuring a video that the briefing will commence of Monday, June 10 at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST.

Curiosity surrounding what the company will share has already started to peak, with the title Watch Dogs 3 being thrown into the mix by eager fans who wonder if we will finally catch a glimpse of the rumored title.

The countdown to #E32019 is on!

Mark your calendars #UbiE3 kicks off on June 10th ? pic.twitter.com/ziQqbyFLY3— Ubisoft (@Ubisoft) March 27, 2019

Continue Reading
Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2013 - 2021 Wake and Game.