The next nostalgic console on it’s way to release, the Sega Genesis Mini now has 10 more games added to its lineup.

These titles are both memorable and classic and include (to list a few) games such as Mega Man: The Wily Wars, a compilation of the first three Mega Man games, Ghouls ‘n Ghosts, Wonder Boy in Monster World and even Street Fighter 2: Special Championship Edition.

Along with this, Sega have also announced the 6-button controller which will also be available for purchase which will release in August. As for the console, it will debut worldwide September 19 at a price of $79.99 USD.

Here is the full list of games that have been announced so far, the first ten being the latest additions:

  1. Mega Man: The Wily Wars
  2. Street Fighter II’: Special Champion Edition
  3. Ghouls ‘n Ghosts
  4. Alex Kidd in the Enchanted Castle
  5. Beyond Oasis
  6. Golden Axe
  7. Phantasy Star IV: The End of the Millennium
  8. Sonic the Hedgehog Spinball
  9. Vectorman
  10. Wonder Boy in Monster World
  11. Sonic the Hedgehog
  12. Ecco the Dolphin
  13. Castlevania: Bloodlines
  14. Space Harrier 2
  15. Shining Force
  16. Dr. Robotnik’s Mean Bean Machine
  17. ToeJam & Earl
  18. Comix Zone
  19. Altered Beast
  20. Gunstar Heroes
  21. Castle of Illusion
  22. World of Illusion
  23. Thunder Force III
  24. Super Fantasy Zone
  25. Shinobi III
  26. Streets of Rage 2
  27. Earthworm Jim
  28. Sonic the Hedgehog 2
  29. Contra: Hard Corps
  30. Landstalker

Leave a Reply

Notify of