The information is here folks!

Blizzard have announced the date for their annual convention which will be taking place at the start of November! Running from the 2nd to the 3rd at the Anaheim Convention Center tickets for the event will be available for purchase on two different dates, the first being Wednesday, May 9 at 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET and the second being Saturday, May 12 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET.

Ticket pricing will be marked at $200 which awards the buyer full admission over the two days of the convention and various loot from Blizzard titles.

Along with the event, there will also be BlizzCon Opening Week which includes rounds of different esport competition across titles such as StarCraft II, Heroes of the Storm and World of Warcraft. A limited number of tickets will be up for grabs.

Going hand in hand with BlizzCon Opening Week is also something that’s a first, which is the ability for fans to purchase tickets for events during the Opening Week. This will take place before the actual convention beginning on October 25 and ending on October 29.

Including a ton of insanely cool things, don’t fret if you are not able to attend the event in person, there is the option to purchase a Virtual Ticket which will provide access to livestreams of the event itself, along with (of course) some bonus things too!

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of